abs, pos miserable

Today, my name is Woe. Nice to meet you. I really wish I could feel happy for a little while.

I ended up in Atlanta for the weekend. It had its positives and its negatives. Overall, I met some good people and had a nice time. I got to play with four different dogs, hang out with some parents and grandparents and get a little taste of home when I couldn’t venture all the way to Michigan. I also drank a lot of cheap beer, which is definitely out of the ordinary for me. I wouldn’t put that on the “pro” list for the weekend, but it shows up somewhere.

Now… Well, now I’m just trying to survive and deal. More later.

Leave a comment

Filed under recap

Leave a Reply

