decisions

Two things to figure out today:

1] Can I stomach spending $60 to see Alison Krauss and Robert Plant on Mud Island next Tuesday night?

2] Should I cancel on the dogs and accompany my roommate to Atlanta for the weekend?

**Added: 3] Should I house-/cat-/bird-sit for a coworker who’s going to be out of town July 24 – 29? There will be pay and a pool. Also, that will provide an avenue for future pool use. And there will be kitties.

I have a feeling [1] will be Yes and [2] will be No, but I’m still up in the air on both. Any thoughts?

1 Comment

Filed under plans

One response to “decisions

  1. Amanda

    1. Yes
    2. No
    3. Yes

Leave a Reply

